Vegas, Tweeting and Pregnancy!

25 Apr

So my husband and I went to Las Vegas these past two days to celebrate his birthday. We had a great time, but after about 35 hours of Vegas, I tweeted out how I like #Vegas (notice the hashtag) for about 2 days and then I start twitching (true story). Anyway, I got the following tweet back immediately.

Image

This tweet gives me the giggles times 100. Mostly I am imagining my 30 year old, 6 month pregnant self showing up at the club and telling them I’m on the guest list. Pretty sure he/she would get fired as a promoter if I showed up. See pic below for reference. Not that I’m not a babe of a soon-to-be-mom, but…really, I don’t think a babe of a mom is quite the crowd they want showing up at Surrender Night Club & Encore Beach Club. ha!

Image

Should I tweet back? What do you think? Any ideas of what I could say? Maybe I’ll even call. “Hi Lazaro@Surrender! I’m totally interested in getting on the guest list for tonight’s dance party, but could you tell me a little bit about the bathrooms? I need quick access to pee whenever I need to, especially if I’m getting my dance on.”

Learn more about Ashley R. Cummings on Google+.

One Response to “Vegas, Tweeting and Pregnancy!”

  1. sykose May 4, 2013 at 2:33 pm #

    Im sure a good night out would have been a good laugh. Sure you would get a special seat as a 6 mth preggie mom to be.

Leave a Reply

