Video

New York City Shimmy

18 Apr

Shimmyin’ in New York City with Ashley R. Cummings, and Jonathan and Michael Ruesch.

I thought I would start out this blog with none other than the great New York City.  No matter how many times I go to New York, I always come back looking for more adventure.  I just can’t seem to get enough of this place.

Some of my favorite places to go are the Met, Yankees Stadium for a good ol’ American baseball game, Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island, and BROADWAY. Visiting all of these places is kind of a no-brainer.

I also like to save a bunch of time to discover something new.  There are tons of amazing restaurants, art exhibits and cool venues to explore.  There is nothing wrong without having a plan when you go to NYC, because the second you start walking around, you will have one.

I’m excited to post more shimmy videos in the future.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

